top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLara

Lil-lets Review!

Updated: Sep 4, 2018

Lil-lets have a great new website to help young girls get advice about growing up and starting your periods. They were giving out sample packs so here is what I got! 

I think this is a great idea especially if you are worried and don’t know where to turn. You can even ask questions and they post the answers!

It made me think about a sign I saw at our local Library about Period Poverty. I’m going to donate what I received to help girls that miss school because they cant afford sanitary products.



Lil-lets sanitary products are perfect because they come in all different shapes and sizes for every possible occasion.

Puberty isn't all just about having your period. Puberty is many more things that you may not already know. On the Lil-lets website they give you advice on bras, emotions, friendships and dating. If you have any further questions there is always an available search bar to ask.


Thank you for reading this review! Hopefully you enjoyed. Bye for now c:

Lara over and out xox

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page