top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLara

Fact + Fiction Bag Review!

Updated: Sep 4, 2018


My mum was lucky enough to be given one of these bags to review. A luxury bag in a wipe clean fabric suitable for work/gym/travel.


My mums favourite things about this bag are the padded laptop sleeve and bottom compartment perfect for shoes. Also the upright water bottle holder as she is always emptying water upside down in her bag. She really wanted it for work as thinks it would make the perfect doctors bag, but I think I need it more as it is totally perfect for dancing!



I can put my tap and jazz shoes on the lower bit and keep my phone and charger in easy reach. Also I can keep my snacks and water separate form my dance costumes so there are no accidents.

 I love the padded fabric and the option for different handles as it can be converted to a shoulder bag.


This bag was only £135 and is totally worth it for the quality. I would defenitely recommend this bag if your looking for something that has lots of compartments. Thank you for reading this review hopefully you enoyed!! https://shopfactandfiction.com/products/cali-tote-2

Lara over and out xox


57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page